The Composition of the Council


HE Sheikh Abdullah bin Nasser bin Khalifa Al Thani Prime Minister and Interior Minister


HE Dr. Khalid bin Mohamed Al-Attiyah
Deputy Prime Minister and the Minister of State for Defense Affairs

3. HE Sheikh Mohamed bin Abdurrahman Al-Thani
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs

4.  HE  Ali Sherif Al-Emadi Minister of Finance

5.      HE Dr. Ghaith bin Mubarak Al-Kuwari Minister of Endowments (Awqaf) and Islamic Affairs

6. HE  Salah bin Ghanem bin Nasser Al Ali Minister of Culture and Sports

7. HE Dr. Issa Saad Al-Jafali Al-Nuaimi Minister of Justice and Acting Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs


HE Dr. Mohammed Abdul Wahed Ali Al Hammadi

 Minister of Education and Higher Education

9. HE  Jassim Seif Ahmed Al Sulaiti Minister of Transport and Communications

10. HE Dr Hanan Mohamed Al Kuwari  Minister of Public Health

11. HE Abdullah bin Abdulaziz bin Turki Al Subaie  Minister of Municipality and Environment

12. HE Ali bin Ahmed Al Kuwari Minister of Commerce and Industry

13. HE Yousef bin Mohammed Al Othman Fakhro Minister of Administrative Development, Labor and Social Affairs

14. HE Saad bin Sharida Al Kaabi Minister of State for Energy Affairs and member of the Cabinet